Meet Swingers

Site Stats

Members:
1,608,919
Online Now:
1,968
Msgs Sent:
173,108,625
Photo Ads:
887,405
User Pics:
693,137
Video Chat:
97
Club Name:
CJ's at the Townhouse
Location:
Glasgow
Address:
City Centre
Telephone:
Kinky on 07986 611419
Website:
http://www.cjsatthetownhouse.com
Club Info:
CJ's parties have all you need for a fun enjoyable night out in safe and comfortable surroundings with a relaxed atmosphere.

Parties are held in a City Centre Glasgow apartment. Free on street parking.

3 playrooms available, lounge & separate outside/undercover smoking area.

Parties are held on a Sat night 9pm-2am
Party contribution incl Soft Drinks & Buffet.
Couples £25, Single Males £35, Single Fems Free.
Rating:
5 Based on 11 vote(s)

Your Reviews of CJ's at the Townhouse Swingers Club

 

14th Sep 2011 - 6:51pm
Party_couple_1's AvatarParty_couple_1
Went to her new place recently,had fun she was a lovely hostess!What more do you want will go again!

 

19th Jun 2011 - 11:22pm
Greedy girls Gangbang Night
What a night!! we decided to take things to the next lvl and visit a club. We contacted Cj and they where very prompt with their reply with full information regarding travel arrangments and times etc. As first timers we where very nervous and sent an email worthy of been written by J K Rowling lol and they answered all our questions and put us at ease.
Once at the club we where made to feel very welcome, Cj asked if we had been to a club before and when we said no she giggled slightly and said that we might have considered an other evening as a greedy girls night is pretty full on but since we where there we should relax and enjoy what was on offer and see how it goes. She took the time to show us round the clean very well turned out rooms and told us the general format for the evening.
At around 9.30 she announced that some of the girls had started and took the time to come to us and tell us to go up and have a wee look. WOW it was very sexy. AS we where up there Gee was quite up for playing and she took the time to give us some pointers and advice as a new couple and gathered up a couple of very friendly regulars and we all went into one of the rooms and started playing.
By the end of the evening gee was having a great time and she was feeling confident enough for her to use the open room and play with lots of guys and she thoroughly enjoyed her self.
So if your a single guy looking to do something different on an evening or a horny couple/ single fem dont miss out on a cjs greedy girl night and go along and have fun as we will most definately be making our way back there at their next one!
THe good lady has expressed an interest in a couple night so might need to try that and let you all know.

 

11th Dec 2008 - 12:48am
Very good club Only one in Glasgow CJ wonderful Hostess!

 

20th Jul 2008 - 7:21pm
Went a couple of weeks ago, absolutely brilliant time! Very friendly people with no-one not enjoying themselves! Am going again ASAP!

Thanks to CJ for a great night! That lady sure knows how to have fun!

 

7th Jul 2008 - 2:39pm
NOTHING HARDLY HAPPENS IN THIS SO CALLED "CLUB"(FLAT IN ROUGH AREA OF GLASGOW)
AS APART FROM THE ODD NEW FACE ITS THE SAME CPLS AND GUYS ALMOST EVERY TIME YOU ATTEND!

THE GUYS ARE ALL HANGING ABOUT WAITING FOR ACTION THEN YOU HAVE THE 2,3 CPLS WHO "HELP OUT" WHO NEVER DO ANYTHING APART FROM GET PISSED WITH THE HOSTESS AND THEN THEY ALL HAVE FUN WITH EACH OTHER AFTER YOUR GONE AND GIVEN THEM YOUR MONEY!

ATTENDED ALONE ON BUKKAKE NIGHT WAS ADVERTISED AS 4 FEMALES BUT ONLY 1 FEM AND HOSTESS GOT INVOLVED AND "GUESS WHO" WERE THE OTHER 2 FEMS? YES! 2 OF THE BORING CPLS WHO NEVER DO OWT AND PART OF THE CLIQUE!

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A SWINGERS CLUB TRY ELSEWHERE AS THIS IS LIKE GOING TO THE PUB FOR A SOCIAL NIGHT UNLESS YOU START SOMETHING YOURSELF WITH THE GUYS WHO ARE BEHAVED AND EAGER. AVOID!!!!

 

24th May 2008 - 9:23am
Great fun, fantastic hostess, NO pressure and NO problems.
If you really want to have fun then this is the place to be.

If you haven't tried it yet - then do so, should be on every bodies "must" list ... lol.
We go regularly and have not come across any problems yet!!
all you need to do is remember NO means NO. (only had to say it once and it was taken in good faith).

Wtg kinky - keep it up girl

luvin leavin this for now

jacz n crawfie
xxx

 

22nd May 2008 - 9:39am
WE USE THIS CLUB EVERY MONTH GREAT PLACE TO MEET PEOPLE VERY RELAXED AND GOOD FUN NO PRESSURE TO HAVE FUN AT ALL ALL THE PEOPLE WE HAVE MET SAY THE SAME TRY IT AM SURE U WILL LIKE IT

 

25th Feb 2008 - 11:28am
We went to Cj's against the odds. We attempted to establish contact through email but still waiting. We phoned and found kinky to be very friendly. We arrived at the CPLS & FEMS PARTY 23rd feb to find ourselves in a rather dull flat. The half a dozen or so cpls were all friendly, and the SINGLE GUYS were also friendly. As the night wore on I was made to feel uncomfortable as the pissed hostess was accusing me of being a journo, because we hadn't joined in at that stage. We did get into the swing of things with 4 ladies peeling off to a room. We were then joined by the 2 SINGLE GUYS who did not hesitate to ingratiate themselves in the action. One of the other men viewing the action further compounded our discomfort by letting out a very audible nasal snigger as one of the single guys was getting in on the action. Had our fun and decided to leave. Kinky then retrieved my valuables from the 2 locked tins. She took them both and was away for a rather long, uncomfortable time with them. Maybe I was getting paranoid by that time but i felt sure she was checking, phone, wallet and camera?
Trust is important at these parties. If the party is advertised as cpls and fems only, then this is what we expect. Not 2 guys sniffing around us and making their moves as soon as we started to have some fun. All in all, a very disappointing initiation into the swinging party scene. We will tread more carefully in the future.

 

30th Jan 2008 - 5:55am
Went to mixed night before xmas,enjoyed myself,but left early.New doorman not the same as J was there though,bit pushy too still will be back sometime to try more bi fun.

 

17th Nov 2007 - 2:14pm
We find the club, the hostess and the guests absolutely brilliant!! Very friendly atmoshere and everyone plays safe. It is always very relaxed and lots of different people to chat to and have fun with. KEEP IT UP KINKY XXXX

 

29th Jan 2007 - 5:59am
This couple know how to throw a relaxed an enjoyfull no pressure party.We enjoyed ourselves again an can't wait till they get their club going again.Good luck an thanks C J XXXXX

 

18th Oct 2006 - 9:14am
hi there well me and Helen had a great night on the 7/10 so we are going back yhis Sat for more fun as it was so much fun in the hot tub i couldn't get her out lol
every one was friendly and there was no pressure so if your there see you on Sat and come and say hello.

Alan+Helen

 

9th Oct 2006 - 4:02pm
helenisit's Avatarhelenisit
hi there we went again it was a great night again. We had so much fun in the hot tub you should realy try it out we will def be back i the next few weeks A+H xxxx

 

8th Oct 2006 - 8:19pm
pc2590's Avatarpc2590
Hi just to say we paid our first visit on Sat 7.10.06 which was a couples night.We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves everybody was very friendly and the atmosphere was just right.WE found the club was very clean and inviting perhaps some background music in the orgy room wouldn't have gone amiss.We look forward to our next visit,and are really pleased to have a club of this standard near home.

 

4th Oct 2006 - 10:44am
helenisit's Avatarhelenisit
hi alan and myself went on 29/9 it was greedy irls night but as we are new to this didnt mind.
i was a very friendly an clean club and everyone was cool.
we had a lot of fun and yes we are going sgain.
so a big thanks xxxx

 

26th Sep 2006 - 5:39am
Well what can we say,we visited the club on sat opening night.The atmosphere was good as soon as you walked in,with lovely hosts an plenty of rooms you could get lost in.With the downstairs of which had hot tub steamroom an sauna,everyone seemed nice too and will be back for sure.Well done.

 

24th Sep 2006 - 10:09pm
We visited the club on it's opening night and must say that we were really impressed by the layout. The club is not finished yet but there has been a lot of work done and it looks as if it will pay off. There were a few couples there but not as many as we are used to seeing in our visits down south but every club has to start somewhere.
The fact that we will go again as soon as we can shows that this is a club worth visiting and we will give it as much support as we can.

Post your own CJ's at the Townhouse Review

Before writing a review please consider these questions…

  • When did you go? Which night?
  • Club facilities, entertainment, atmosphere, sights and smells?! (Please tell all!)
  • Would you recommend this club? If so, which nights? All nights? Did you have fun?!