Meet Swingers

Site Stats

Members:
1,630,438
Online Now:
2,754
Msgs Sent:
174,514,871
Photo Ads:
901,096
User Pics:
701,612
Video Chat:
484
Club Name:
clubf
Location:
Northeast England
Address:
Tyne and Wear, County durham
Telephone:
07932488839
Website:
http://www.clubf.co.uk
Club Info:
The Northeast’s biggest and best adult party venue.
Discreet, easy to find venue approx 6 miles from Chester-le-Street and the A1 (J63), address not available on the internet so contact us for more details.

Plenty of playrooms, hot tub, sauna, steam room, dungeon and loads of space to socialise and play. This is a friendly club for adults only.

Open every Wednesday and Friday for Greedy Girls, Single males and couples, Saturday for couples and limited number of single males and Couples only once a month on a Sunday. Regular themed parties and other events held, contact us for more details.

We are in a hotel so a stay-over is no problem. Parking available outside the hotel or in a large, well lit car park 100 metres from the venue. We do not sell alcohol but you are welcome to bring your own, all we ask is that you buy your soft drinks from us. Tea, coffee, snacks available.

Special Offer weekend rates for hotel and entry to the club are available from time to time.

Ring us on 0793 2488839 (no texts please).
Rating:
5 Based on 13 vote(s)
« Prev
  1. 1
  2. 2
< >

Your Reviews of clubf Swingers Club

 

16th Nov 2013 - 6:31pm
A consistantly friendly and well run club, ideal for first timers, with a good dancefloor, bar, and plenty of playrooms and dungeon. The owners are brilliant people, long may the sucess of this club continue. It is very well deserved.

 

4th Aug 2012 - 9:50am
we have been to this club a couple of times so far and have neveer found it to be anything but friendly and enjoyable. the staff are awesome and the regulars are very easy to get on with. this is a favorite club for us and we will be spending many more nights here in the future.

 

29th Jul 2012 - 3:58pm
Newbies_2008's AvatarNewbies_2008
went there last night great place lots of rooms great friendly people will defo be going back

 

17th Jan 2012 - 12:03pm
Been members a couple of years, been about 8 times, once on a Friday rest on a Saturday, would go more often but shifts get in the way. Monthly party nights really busy, always managed to find someone to have fun with every time we have been. The bar area is good and the staff excellent. Never felt people are pushy. Definitely recommend this place, stop overs especially good value and allow the fun to continue after the club closes.

 

3rd Dec 2011 - 8:44pm
First time at the club last night Friday 2nd December, absolutly great, called earlier in the day to book, when I arrived met at reception, everything about the club was explained to me then shown around the club. Excellent facilities, clean, great room and really suprise how big the club is!! wasnt expecting it. There were a few couples in, made to feel at home, had a great time, will certainly be back for more fun.

 

7th Nov 2011 - 2:25pm
janet_funwell's Avatarjanet_funwell
we went 4 the first time on sataday and we enjod it the staff r brill the make you feel welcome and the dugen was very good thanks for a grate night garry

 

2nd Jun 2011 - 6:17pm
corgi67's Avatarcorgi67
First time i went to a club like this, great venue, staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Met some hear people. Absolutely loved it.

 

1st Oct 2010 - 8:42am
Went along to club f for the first time the other night [greedy girl night] and very happy I did so' was welcomed in by great friendly staff and made to feel well at ease ,a very relaxed atmosphere and quite a few themed rooms all clean and tidy,fun rooms upstair,s and a few suprises down stair,s as well ,had that much fun ended up staying the night for it to continue,definetly going again,

 

25th Sep 2010 - 11:07am
we went to club f for the first time last night greedy girls night and what a night we had,the hosts are fantastic and the facilities are first class.there was a good mix of couples and singles there to suit everyone.the rooms are very well set out and very clean the couples were very friendly and the single males were not too pushy.we had some great fun in a downstairs room then finished off in the hot tub with a cpl who we know but didnt expect to see them at a swingers club.lol.all in all a great night and we will be back next week.

 

24th Sep 2010 - 5:54pm
A really friendly club, very relaxed and safe. Hosts are very hospitable and the venue is very clean. Have been on a Saturday, Sunday (couples only)and Thursday (bi-night). Saturdays are by far the busiest (but not too busy to be off-putting). Playrooms are well set out clean and comfortable. The dungeon is extremely well equipped and fun (definatley not set up for pain but for indulging in a bit of fantasy).

We would recommend your first visit on a Saturday.

Have fun!

 

26th Mar 2010 - 1:04am
Have to say we had one of the best nights at this club, we would recommend this place to any couple or single man, woman.

 

20th Mar 2010 - 10:49am
Went to the club as a single guy last Friday night. I have been to quite a few clubs around the country and this club is right at the top of the list with the best of them. The premises are clean and the place has loads of character and caters for all tastes. The staff are very welcoming and friendly, as are the customers. There are n't many places like this in the north east and so it's great to have a club of this quality. I'm from the midlands and I therefore I will only be able to get to the club occasionally, but please, please, please go along and support this club, it's great! Can't wait for my next visit

 

1st Jan 2010 - 1:34pm
wow and double wow ,, new yrs eve party last , wat a nite the atmosphear was electric and amazing we realy brought the new yr in with a bang , the club party are just getting better and better all i have to say is cant wait for the parties in the coming year

 

14th Dec 2009 - 10:17am
We went in october,and as our first ever club were quite the nervous newbies!
We went on a wed,and had a fab time,felt welcome and very impressed by all the rooms,the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed and the staff put us quickly at our ease.
We soon felt able to let our hair down so to speak and have been back since.

the hotel rooms are very high standard too.

 

3rd May 2009 - 7:45am
Horny_cpl_2007's AvatarHorny_cpl_2007
Hi - we went Sat 2nd May. It was our very first venture into any kind of swinging but the staff made us extremely welcome and gave all the newbies an individual guided tour at the beginning of the evening. Obviously being new we were a bit apprehensive however the atmosphere was very good and we were soon chatting with couples from all over the place. The facilities were excellent (the hot tub went down particularly well) and we'd recommend the club to anyone. There was absolutely no pressure to play from anyone and we were so relaxed we did make it into one of the playrooms, once again no pressure from anyone in there and we just had a bit of fun to ourselves.

All in all a great place for newbies and we will definitely be going again.

 

1st Mar 2009 - 5:37pm
we would like to say a big thankyou to the owners and staff at clubf. The club was clean warm and very friendly.We went 21st Feb09 Saturday night.The facilities were excellent, atmosphere okay. We would certainly recommend others try this club. They do over nightstay at a cost. The bedrooms are again excellent. WE WILL CERTANILY GO AGAIN.

 

8th Jan 2009 - 3:24pm
went with freinds this week (saturday) we are new to swinging so didnt do anything just chatted with other couples its a lovely atmosphere and loved the pool. very nice place well worth a visit deffinatley go back soon.

 

25th Nov 2008 - 12:04am
I went to club f and its so different from sunderland

There was hardly no makums

 

2nd Nov 2008 - 4:58am
Sat 1 nov 2008, Halloween Party, Update this club is now back on form well over 100 peeps had a ball very nice party wonderfull time, well done guys and common fellow members start plugging this club well worth it.

 

3rd Jun 2008 - 6:18pm
Sandradean's AvatarSandradean
Went for the first time on Saturday and it certainly wont be our last.We found the atmosphere relaxed and the rooms nice and clean.The hot tub the sauna were great but we did,nt get the chance to try the playrooms as we were too busy enjoying ourselves having fun.Met some lovely people and had a great night.

sandradean
« Prev
  1. 1
  2. 2
< >

Post your own clubf Review

Before writing a review please consider these questions…

  • When did you go? Which night?
  • Club facilities, entertainment, atmosphere, sights and smells?! (Please tell all!)
  • Would you recommend this club? If so, which nights? All nights? Did you have fun?!