Meet Swingers

Site Stats

Members:
1,614,105
Online Now:
2,886
Msgs Sent:
173,425,885
Photo Ads:
890,693
User Pics:
695,737
Video Chat:
541
Club Name:
THE PRIVATE CLUB
Location:
ASTON BIRMINGHAM
Address:
30a Wainwright street
Aston
Birmingham
B6 5TJ
Telephone:
0121 328 3284
Website:
http://www.theprivateclub.com
Club Info:
Hi guys :)

I'm Bonny, the Manager of The Private Club. If you've never visited before you're probably wondering what we are all about. Well, we really are the UK's best kept secret, but we're trying to change that! We are the ultimate gangbang experience. A bona-fide wild sex club in the heart of the West Midlands. We host 6 greedy girl parties a week with not one, but two or more greedy girl party hosts, on Saturday nights you can expect a minimum of three greedy girls! Girls assured to leave you with a smile on your face, a spring in your step and totally spent!

The Private Club really is an unmissable sexy experience for all. We welcome single ladies and gentlemen as well as couples looking to swing or just broaden their horizons. A perfect place to let go of your inhibitions and have a hot and horny time! Ladies, if you've ever dreamt of fulfilling your fantasies, The Private Club is the place to be, whether watching is your thing, or getting right in the heart of the fun!

We love it, and we know you will love it too. Girls so insatiable they are ready and waiting to take on anything with a pulse; they're called greedy girls for a reason... Perfect for the woman who has always wanted to experiment with other women, most of our girls love nothing more than a good dose of girly fun! You just have to ask. Additionally, we host a monthy special 'Bi-Night' hosted by two bisexual swinging couples for those of you feeling adventurous! Try out your fantasies and meet like-minded individuals for some same-sex fun!

Whether you're a swinging couple, a single guy or girl, your visit will be a memorable one that we hope you will repeat again and again and again. After all, we all like to cum and cum and cum...

The Private Club. The UK's best kept secret. Accept no imitations, try the real thing!

Luv n licks

Bonny xxx
Rating:
5 Based on 4 vote(s)

Your Reviews of THE PRIVATE CLUB Swingers Club

 

22nd Jul 2012 - 10:58am
PS to my earlier comment. No Bonnie, your girls do not let me leave "with a spring in my step" but exhausted body which I can hardly drag the ten minute walk to the rail station!
BUT GAVE ME GREAT FUN GETTING THAT WAY!

 

22nd Jul 2012 - 4:59am
As a single man I can confirm this is a superb place to visit (I have been refused entry at other clubs even though they advertise as being "single male friendly", but never here at the Private Club) and all the girls working there really are nice, very sexy and seemingly can not get enough sex, some girls even doing both sessions on the same day. I have seen few lady visitors though but that might be because, for various reasons, I can't attend the evening sessions (they do two, one from 12 - 4 pm and one from 8 til late). If I have a moan at all it is that the ladies working there stop for tea, even if you are about to cum, if it's time for their break which has happened twice now to me. Very frustrating!
The club has all the facilities you'd expect and, while a bit steeply priced for a single male, is a lot cheaper than a "massage parlour" and you can stay for 4 hours having as much sex as you can manage if you want. All the action with the clubs working girls takes place in a large lounge area but there are private rooms for use with "visitors" (as opposed to the club's "working girls") if you want to use them too.
I would advise anyone in the Birmingham area to "drop in" to the club if you have a few hours to spare but do check their very well thought out web site first as they are not open 7 days a week.
Oh, and one last moan - why does the club have to be 100 miles from my home? Makes goiung more often (which I would love to do) very difficult!

 

31st May 2012 - 3:00pm
Great club went 1st on a Sat party night and had great time,lot's of single men but very respectfull and "house" girls are hot,quiet a few couples also having fun.Next time we went mid week not expecting much but although only 2 ladies working there was more couples and less single men and it turned out at least as good as our 1st visit,love this place will go when ever in area 4 sure

 

18th Jul 2011 - 11:45am
BSG's AvatarBSG
Visited the club on a Wednesday and Friday afternoon. Friday was far better but then they did have a bukkake event taking place, so the place was full of randy guys. We were the only couple there on both days, but then I guess couples come out at night. Having said that... if you are a couple with a very horny female daytimes could be the ideal time for you. Bev certainly had a good time with guys and the gals. The staff are friendly and funny, the atmosphere is relaxed and the single guys know and respect the club rules and personal boundaries. Bev felt safe going to the ladies on her own, knowing that there wouldn't be a horde horny men waiting for her when she came out. Would like to see more couples there but apart from that this is a place where there is so much fun to be had and we will be going again very, very soon.

 

10th Jun 2011 - 10:30am
Went on a Wednesday evening, was told it was a Gangbang night and it did exactly what it said on the lid. Really good night with no pressure and a lot of fun. Unlike other places that I have been to the ratio of Guys to Girls was just right. WOuld recommend to any one looking for some fun when in Birmingham. Club is out of the way on a quiet industrial estate but don't let that put you off.

 

5th Jan 2011 - 3:20pm
Went mid-day early Jan - really nice staff and two extremly nice Greedy Girls - no couples but I guess that's more evening / weekends. Very tidy and clean, loads of rooms, all together a really great experience. I will be going back without a shadow of a doubt.

 

15th Nov 2009 - 11:41pm
Visited on a Saturday night mid Nov 09. Was a special GG event and it did what it says on the tin. It's a swingers club, people having lots (and lots) of sexy fun all night. Met up with two other members socially and was introduced to the very friendly staff and owners who were committed to everyone having a good time. clean, friendly, loads of single guys for the ladies. Everyone was welcoming, respectful and without doubt all contributed to a great night.
The action centres round the main open room with a large orgy bed with comfortable rooms all around the perimeter. The orgy bed was enthusiastically used and the aircon unit is strategically placed to be ensure the most enthusiastic members didn't overheat. Soft drinks were available from the small bar and were reasonably placed.

Sick of standing round for hours before there is a rush before the clubs closing time? Then visit this place, a steady flow of action from opening time. Also there are quite a few single guys. They don't follow you round like sheep, they ask if it ok to play and know the score. most of all they smile because they are not treated like lepers so demonstrate outstanding manners. Highly recmmended!!!

 

29th Sep 2009 - 1:23pm
I went to the lunchtime session starting at noon on Monday 21 September, and stayed for 2.5 hours. Easy to find (with sat-nav) & safe on-road parking during the day It was my first visit, but the staff were so helpful, taking my membership fee, £40 for one year, plus £40 single guy entry.I was shown round & then stripped for action. Lots of rooms, but all the action today was taking place in the first room, with two atttractive, curvy girls, occupying a circular cushioned dais in the middle of the room, and men could sit in comfortable armchairs around the perimeter.The action started quickly and was wild or the first two hours or so, with the girls often servicing three or four guys at a time (one in each hand, one in the mouth and the other in the pussy) and both of them open to receiving reverse oral from greedy guys like me between the rest. After the initial frenzy the action quietened down a bit as the girls exhausted the twelve or so guys there, although some of the guys were full of stamina and performed several times with each girl. Oh, for my lost youth!
Condoms ( on sale, with soft drinks, very reasonably priced)are required for penetration, but otherwise with oral or tit-fucks they were not required, so plenty of spare sponk to rub in or lick up, for those interested.
Both girls fantastic & very good natured. one surprised me by managing to keep her glasses on throughout all the proceedings (very sexy!), but I found that her copious piercings and associated metalwork got in the way of my cunilingus & tit-sucking, so eventually I gravitated towards theo ther one who had no metalwork & was more fun to suck. Everyone to his own taste, and both girls tasted great!
As I was about to leave, most guys were already drained, but I hope it livened up afterwards once they had time to re-group.
It was good to watch other guys performing & I learned a lot watching the other guys in action as well as from taking part.
Just before I left a guy & his partner/wife appeared, and she looked great stripped off in the sauna-I would have loved to stay and see them in action with the others, but business called. Can anyone tell me how things progressed after two thirty?
A great experience & I'll be back soon. Excellent value for money, a great venue, helpful staff & two great girls! What more could man ask for lunch?
Cheers!
Peter

 

20th Jun 2009 - 3:11pm
My first ever visit to a swingers club on Saturday 13th of June so was feeling nervous. The club is easy to find in a discrete location with loads of parking, I was shown around the club by a gorgeous lady who after 5 minutes of her genuine friendliness soon made my nerves vanish but got me rather randy and looking forward to the night’s fun. I spent a pleasant half hour in the sauna chilling out, took a shower and was then ready for action with 3 of the sexiest ladies I have seen for years, without going into detail I had one of the best nights I can ever remember, great place, staff and members are all super laid back and friendly, only advice I can give is go for it because you will be back for more.

Post your own THE PRIVATE CLUB Review

Before writing a review please consider these questions…

  • When did you go? Which night?
  • Club facilities, entertainment, atmosphere, sights and smells?! (Please tell all!)
  • Would you recommend this club? If so, which nights? All nights? Did you have fun?!