Meet Swingers

Site Stats

Members:
1,585,125
Online Now:
3,022
Msgs Sent:
171,409,881
Photo Ads:
872,116
User Pics:
681,789
Video Chat:
878
Arousal
Club Name:
Arousal
Location:
Dunstable
Address:
On application
Telephone:
07880 622289
Website:
http://www.arousal-uk.com
Club Info:
Arousal is a purpose built club by liberated adults who have the imagination, desires, ambition & knowledge for creating the facilities, atmosphere where liberated people can enjoy each other's company, explore sensual experiences & their privacy is paramount. We are within easy access from the M1.

At Arousal parties, We provide a pressure free environment to enhance your ability to socialize, dance, flirt, play or just kick back and relax if that's your desire, importantly we are here to make sure you enjoy the evening and if sexy music is your aphrodisiac then our parties are the place to be.

The clubs, play areas have been designed to cater for all comfort zones, fantasies and desires, to be explored at your leisure. Our events are relaxed, no pressure, no obligation where the emphasis is on fun. We consist of a dance floor with pole, cage, podium, large cinema with viewing gallery, couples only area, large play room with mirror's, swing, dungeon, private rooms and much more..... We have a bring your own alcohol policy we sell a large selection of soft drinks for your mixers.

Dress code is GENTS, smart casual .. no trainers
Ladies as sexy or as comfortable as you feel.

We are open the 2nd & 4th Friday & every Saturday hosting Club Bizarre Fetish, Greedy Girls, The Blackman's Fan Club, Couples & Singles and we have a theme party once a month.
At these events, members will experience the ultimate relaxed party night possible, just a place to be free. There are no strangers here just friends we have not met yet.
Check out our website for more information, pictures and reviews www.arousal-uk.com

Email arousaluk@hotmail.com or ring 07880 622289
Rating:
5 Based on 23 vote(s)
« Prev
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
< >

Your Reviews of Arousal Swingers Club

 

3rd Aug 2013 - 9:35pm
club arousals very intresting place very active and very safe enjoyed my time there thanks HELEN XX

 

6th Jan 2013 - 10:46pm
Been to this club twice now on BMFC nights.. Fab enviroment ,sexy people and plenty of niffty mooks and crannies to get saucy in... Decent entrance price, no chuck out, cool music and friendly atmosphere... Had a fantastic time and definately the most playing ive ever seen at a club !!!! I definately reccomend you give it a try, especially on an events night x

 

5th Jan 2013 - 6:34pm
Arousals is probably my favourite club to attend, every time I go I smile for days, the club is kitted out really well with hidey holes everywhere, private rooms, and large group rooms, a great dance floor/smokers area. Its clean, the owners are always happy and welcoming on top of that the atmosphere is always great when I attend. I cannot rate this club any higher. Its affordable and the best thing, no kick out, you can stay as late as you want and chill. If you get the chance GO! With BMFC, couples and singles nights and fetish nights there catering for near all. X Thank you guys for a GREAT new years and ill will be back a lot this year x Oliver

 

23rd Dec 2012 - 11:55am
kinkyhertsduo's Avatarkinkyhertsduo
Had yet another fab night last night (22nd dec) at Arousals fetish night. Club as always is well run, staff are brilliant, the whole club is looking great and the Christmas decorations looked great.
Arousals remains our favourite club and we are looking forward to going back in the new year.
If you haven't been yet what are you waiting for, give it a go you may end up loving it as much as we do.

 

24th Jun 2012 - 10:46am
kinkyhertsduo's Avatarkinkyhertsduo
Bi night on the 15th June was the first one run at Arousal and was pleasantly surprised at how many turned up. For us it was a great night and it will be one of the ones we will keep going to, also Fetish night is a brilliant night as well. We went last night 23rd June and again was a great crowd. My first lot of fun in the evening was at the glory hole and I had the pleasure of 4 cocks and one of those was a TV called Kelly who we met there last time, she helped me sucking off the cocks.
Anyway Arousals is always a great place to go so if you aint been to one of their parties yet make the effort and go, you won't be sorry :-) I am sure that the Bi night will continue to grow as word gets around.
Who know's it could be your cock we suck next at the glory hole.

 

27th May 2012 - 12:23pm
kinkyhertsduo's Avatarkinkyhertsduo
We have been going to Arousal on and off for quite a few years now and we love this place. Last night - 26th May 2012 - we went for the first time to the fetish night and I have to say it was one of our best nights yet. Met some lovely people and hope to meet up with them again. This place still remains a favorite for us and a local hotel is ideal to stay over so we don't have to drive back the same night. Like the owners have said they have made improvements and it is looking great, as always the staff are friendly and the club is well run. Looking forward to our next visit x x x

 

9th Apr 2012 - 5:42pm
We run Arousal and we would like to say that some of the comments in the review below have been taken on board. Over the last few weeks we have made some improvements around the club, the ladies & gents toilets, the main wall in the social area, the reception area and the stairway entrance now has the wow factor (so we have been told) The rooms and surrounding area's are currently getting some attention also. The feedback on the work carried out so far has all been positive and we make every effort to making the parties a sucess.

 

21st Dec 2011 - 11:40pm
went to Arousal recently been a number of times shall not be going again. needs to be bought into the present time, very dated, not to clean, overall pretty bad. Poor turn out although hostess will tell you different on door felt pretty ripped of

 

16th Feb 2011 - 7:46am
went to this club 12th Feb 2011,lots of nooks and crannys to get intimate with people,but there was a very small amount of people in the club,very boring and very disappointing,because not many couple turned up there were to many single males in the club which made it an uncomfortable place to be.

 

25th Dec 2010 - 3:51pm
playandcum's Avatarplayandcum
Yes im a member there and have had loads of meets and fun in ther very close to me nice and local hotels close by safe and easy to find from the m1 i love greedy girls nights and really love the themed nights so many stockings suspenders mmmmm loads to see and do in there plenty of rooms if you go try the cinema room always play in ther loads of one way mirrored rooms and a sex swing always disco and even has a sex shop for all your needs i would totally recommend it for all single fems males and couples!
just remember to bring your own drink as usual! xx

 

9th Oct 2010 - 4:18pm
hi, well went along to a greedy girls night again!!! (should be called greedy daves night) lol. had a great time as usual. this club is is very laid back and is very freindly. all the couples there are allways polite and the owners allways happy to help.
i recomend this club totally as i allways have a great laid back time.

 

15th Aug 2010 - 6:26pm
wildcouple2010's Avatarwildcouple2010
We went again last night Sat 14th Aug for Taz n Shaz's engagement party, was a very busy night and as always we had a great time. We stayed in local hotel which is only about 10 min walk, so ideally located for Arousals. Will probably be going again at end of September :-) Staff as always were brilliant, this will always be our fave place to go. Jo & Dave

 

5th Jul 2010 - 10:22pm
Up2uall's AvatarUp2uall
We have been a few times over the last 3 years. We went on Saturday Night (3rd July) to the BMFC night. It was THE best night we have ever had at the club. The atmosphere was great, music great, good company. A good mix of Couples and single guys ALL dressed and smelling nice, and more people there than we have ever seen at the club before. We met a few guys, chatted to a few more and had fun with a couple of guys also. All in all a terrific night out. Well done arousals. If there is anything we could suggest, it would be Fans in the smaller rooms! She had a guy almost tredding water at one stage he was sweating that much!! LOL. Thanks for a great night out. ..up2uall.

 

21st Apr 2010 - 9:42pm
wildcouple2010's Avatarwildcouple2010
We attended on Sat 17th April, after having not been for a while. We were met by very friendly staff and made to feel as welcome as always. Despite it being a quieter night we still had a great time and are looking forward to going back again soon. Think next time we will go on a Fri for a greedy girl night (yes i'm greedy lol).
The facilities are brilliant and have even been a few changes since our last visit, but the changes have been great and we both liked them.
We would recommend this club to everyone who wants a fun filled sexy evening.
Love Jo & Dave

 

7th Feb 2010 - 3:40pm
we attended a bmfc party last night at arousals ,our first time there and loved it, great venue and music,friendly people will be a place we will deffo go again.

 

27th Jan 2010 - 9:55pm
Undercoverbruva's AvatarUndercoverbruva
Well what can I say had a terrible Xmas and needed cheering up. I decided to visit this club as it was one on my hit list over 2009. I decided to go on one of the themed nights, namely the infamous BMFC night. I have had experience of their events over the last number of years (5 plus, damn has it been that long)and have always left with a smile on my face, soreness in my hips and 7lb lighter lol. Anyways I hoped that the latter would have similarities in a new and different venue.

Let me just say I was shocked and amazed as Helen & Tony had managed to capture and maintain the same magic from previous parties and implant them within Arousals. Not an easy task considering there parties had typically been centered around London in the past. I had a fantastic time, friendly personable people and new blood that I had not previously met. I was on a networking mission that night but just couldn't help myself to a few of the cookies in the jar lol. I even left the lid off as Im a greedy sod but hey I lose weight easily so I thought what the heck lol.

A busy night and as I'm a private person I made full use of the private lockable rooms sorry about the mess I created yes it was me lol.

I recommend this club and especially the BMFC nights, make sure you suck it and see you wont regret it. Looking forward to me next workout , peace!!!

 

27th Dec 2009 - 3:47am
Became a new member and decided to go on a party night. Planned to stay all evening, but got fed up of couples complaining not enough action. Alot of play behind locked doors. Voyeur room was very good, just very slow on the action part. Couples seem very clicquey, or maybe I just didn't put in enough effort with all couples. Will have to go agaikn to findout if it is any better next time, just maybe not in a hurry!

 

6th Dec 2009 - 2:43pm
Sxlondonfem's AvatarSxlondonfem
Thumbs up for this club from me too. I went as a single fem to one of their themed nights and loved the venue. Lots of erotic areas to play in, open and closed, a leather love swing, dance area, great music, clean, a shower room, friendly staff. I felt very safe and very comfortable and i can definately recommend it as it has something for everyone.

 

13th Sep 2009 - 10:59pm
Great club Mike and Gill seem very nice and I just love Lucy who works behind the bar.

Went on 11/9/09 had a fab time met some great people and some very sexy horny ladies.

I'll definatley be back.

 

22nd Jul 2009 - 8:39pm
We have sent loads of Emails to the club about there events nights but have had no Replies, Does anyone know if this club is still open or there just to rude to reply to Emails
« Prev
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
< >

Post your own Arousal Review

Before writing a review please consider these questions…

  • When did you go? Which night?
  • Club facilities, entertainment, atmosphere, sights and smells?! (Please tell all!)
  • Would you recommend this club? If so, which nights? All nights? Did you have fun?!