Meet Swingers

Site Stats

Members:
1,584,750
Online Now:
2,828
Msgs Sent:
171,387,103
Photo Ads:
871,862
User Pics:
681,597
Video Chat:
521
Club Name:
Empire Cinema Club
Location:
Huddersfield
Address:
80 John William Street Huddersfield
Telephone:
01484 540978
Website:
http://www.empirex.co.uk
Club Info:
Very sleezly sex cinema. 1 big room , 1 smaller & 3 private booths. Has strippers on twice per week . Mainly gay/ Bi but some couples in occasionally. £8.00 entry.
Rating:
4 Based on 25 vote(s)
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
< >

Your Reviews of Empire Cinema Club Swingers Club

 

12th Jul 2010 - 9:12pm
Hi FRIDAY night with my c/d friend, not very busy, but still fun, she was in a mini,stockings, thong, full make up and wig, she looks hot, had some fun but wanted some cock..anal...but never mind next time. ANYONE know of any other clubs.pubs, web sites where i can take my tc/cd..around south/west yorks..WILL MEET YOU IN A HOTEL FOR FUN!!!! thanks have fun xxxxxxxxxxxx

 

29th Apr 2010 - 8:44pm
Hi went last night with my c/d friend, not very busy, but still fun, she was in a mini,stockings, thong, full make up and wig, she looks hot, had some fun but wanted some cock..anal...but never mind next time. anyone know of any other clubs.pubs, web sites where i can take my tc/cd..around south/west yorks.. thanks have fun xxxxxxxxxxxx

 

15th Apr 2010 - 8:19am
69xtc's Avatar69xtc
more couples are going,now they are finding out how good it is, ive been a member for 15 years and i love the place, last wednesday was a guy with a fem on a leash parading her around the rooms and she was completley naked ! she got what she went for !
club is good now they have more rooms with more screens showing porn, and if you want privacy you can go in a large room with a lock on the door,
something for everyone, couples,bi men,gay men, t.v's, x dressers, all this for £9 !
friday night is popular for couples.. strippers monday and thursday

 

1st Jan 2010 - 12:19pm
prettyinleather's Avatarprettyinleather
a goog place for sex !! the club has improved a lot in the past months, new flat screen t.v's many different rooms,a good coffee lounge to chill out and chat, it is always clean, you can smell the sex when you walk !
couples are making friday evening a good night, also good sex shop with many things to buy..

 

14th Dec 2009 - 9:20pm
visited this club with my fuck buddy (sharps) on mon 7th dec daytime and enjoyed it so much we went back on thurs evening 10th dec. def more older guys in there wanking but i still managed to have some fun. could do with more younger guys . The owner was very friendly and showed us round. one thing that could be improved tho is they need more private rooms. on the whole an enjoyable time was had by all. hopefully going again on thurs 17th afternoon if anyone wants to join us. not as seedy and dirty as i had expected after reading some reviews. Go try it out for yourself.

 

9th Dec 2009 - 6:33pm
had some great fun over the years in there it can be a bit poorly cleaned but it a porn cinema lots of wanking and females playing in there what do you expect

 

13th Nov 2009 - 8:12pm
ANY cd/tv going to the club this weekend please let me know thanks xxxx

 

4th Nov 2009 - 11:55pm
yorks-hornyguy's Avataryorks-hornyguy
i have been going to the empire for many years, i love it for its seedyness ! lots of cock fun and sometimes get women in and they always get the full attension from the men, it has been improved over the last year with 4 screens showing porn, lockable rooms, and a private rooms for couples so they can play alone or invite a guy or two to join them, its cheap entry so give it a try, message me if you would like to meet there ...........exotic dancers mondays and thursdays from 1.00pm until 8.00pm

 

31st Oct 2009 - 7:26pm
Went last week on a Tuesday afternoon. The club is VERY sleazy and will only really appeal to very slutty couples or ladies who need to be the center of attention. If that appeals to you then this is certainly the place you will get all the attention you crave. However, it is not the cleanest of astablishments and the quality of the men who frequent it is not of the highest iether in intelect or style.
Having said that, for the few true sluts who just want attention and being groped by lots of men you will have a great time.
There are 2 private rooms which can be locked as well as 2 larger cinemas. One with old cinema seats the other with plastic chairs.
A coffee lounge and video sales shop completes the tour.
Nasty , sleezy but one of my turn ons. Few couples but lots of pervs. How about you ?

 

17th Oct 2009 - 3:05pm
went 16th october on a friday nite
the cinema was a decent place bit small but for the money very good to say id never been to anything like it. there is quite a lot of old men there that spoked me out cos u think everyone looking at you, would benifit from more couples or fems goin however unless ure quite strong willed or like to be taken advantage of ule luv it as the guys there arnt shy.

i would recomend this club there was only one couple in but they were friendly and allowed sum play however i didnt get any but oh well lol

will prob be there monday for the strippers so if ne1 going then msg me could meet up thanx and enjoy if u go id recomend it

 

16th Oct 2009 - 11:25pm
just got back from friday nite there

good atmosphere altho only 1 female present and all the guys were like birds of prey seemed a very reasonable couple

i will try again hopefully more females present nxt time and il get there earlier

 

26th Sep 2009 - 4:15pm
Mikebradford's AvatarMikebradford
Went with fuckbuddy and used the new couples only room. Great idea we could play in comfort with no single guys disturbing us.

 

31st Aug 2009 - 8:38pm
Went last night, with a c/d we all had fun, nice club if you want to go back 20 years, dim lit,nice red lighting.be better if there was some dark room, with room to play-with the guys if you know what i mean, my c/d friend was very welcome,but did not get what he /she ...wanted.... will go again.xxx 4 star for the seeeeedy side of things be nice to know whenthere some nice w/e black guys mmmmm

 

20th Aug 2009 - 5:59pm
Fuck_toy's AvatarFuck_toy
Well I have been here twice and the first time was good. I joined and went in to the cinema and sat on the back row watching some great porn on the big screen. I looked both ways and there were guys wanking so I got my cock out and wanked along, but within mins some gy sat next to me and without asking started to wank me off until I cum. Then before I did anything the guy to my left then started to toss me off. I was wanked off by 4 guys in a row. So if you want to be masterbated then sit there.
I am going back soon to get fucked as I felt so dirty it was great.


Second visit I wanked all afternoon blowing 8 loads of cum and it was fab having other guys watch as I blew load after load.
The shop is good too with a good range of porn.

If you want company for your visit let me know

 

17th Aug 2009 - 9:57pm
bi-fem-'s Avatarbi-fem-
its a fantastic club, lots of action all day / evening.. it has been improved with some new rooms, great staff always helpfull, good sex shop for all your goodies and dvd's ....i have been going since it opened and loved every visit,always good when couples come in and a lot better for couples now with the new rooms,its easy to find, near the railway station and " bobs " taxis are next door, see you there !!

 

30th Jul 2009 - 9:23am
When will the new rooms be completed for the couples? A much improved place but parts looking like a building site. Think they are trying to improve it but does need to be worked on.

 

22nd Jun 2009 - 5:59pm
we like the place hope to see lots more couples there and singles we go in the day as we run a pub so if u couples are free in the day get over there monday and wednesday are our days hope to see you there and yes some time a few couple in there

 

10th Jun 2009 - 11:00pm
If you are a couple only go on a Friday, saturday mainly Gay / TVs.

Our experience and the words of the Manager

 

19th May 2009 - 2:50pm
Hi all just to let u no the empire as opened its new second cinema coffee lounge and private rooms with a cuople only room to folow in the next 2 weeks thx s$a

 

24th Apr 2009 - 5:09pm
BEEN LOADS OF TIMES ON A FRIDAY EVENING AND NEVER SEEN ANY COUPLES FOR US TO PLAY WITH AS SHE IS VERY BI AND JUST LOVES PUSSY
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
< >

Post your own Empire Cinema Club Review

Before writing a review please consider these questions…

  • When did you go? Which night?
  • Club facilities, entertainment, atmosphere, sights and smells?! (Please tell all!)
  • Would you recommend this club? If so, which nights? All nights? Did you have fun?!