Meet Swingers

Site Stats

Members:
1,619,730
Online Now:
2,005
Msgs Sent:
173,803,841
Photo Ads:
894,249
User Pics:
698,175
Video Chat:
53
AbFabParties
Club Name:
AbFabParties
Location:
Nr. Heathrow
Address:
Address on application
Telephone:
Prefer email contact
Website:
http://www.abfabparties.com
Club Info:
Erotic Parties for Discerning Adults

We hold erotic parties at a luxury location near Heathrow:-
Couples and Singles - EVERY FRIDAY.
Couples only - EVERY SATURDAY.
Single Ladies are welcome at all of our parties. You must book online in advance to attend these parties.

Facilities include a covered heated swimming pool, a sauna, an indoor and outdoor hot-tub, a dance area, a meet and mingle area, an exhibitionist ballroom, an open swing room, a large darkroom, a harem room, a cage room, an erotic cinema and both lockable and open playrooms. We also provide smoking and non-smoking areas and complimentary soft drinks, tea and coffee. As this is a house party we do ask you to bring all your own alcohol.

We provide towels for all the wet area facilities.

We start at 9.30pm and finish promptly at 3:00 am both Fridays and Saturdays. We do ask any newcomers to arrive before 11.00pm so that we can provide you not only with a warm welcome but also a guided tour of the extensive facilities.

On Fridays we limit the number of single men to less than the number of couples with the exception of the last Friday of every month when the ratio is one to one at the request of our members.

Please book online to attend our erotic parties and for info regarding membership ID, costs, dress code etc, please visit www abfabparties.com

We now hold a weekly NATURIST PARTY every Wednesday night from 6pm-midnight with a naturist/lingerie dress code for couples, single ladies and single guys – no booking necessary.

We are also now open every Monday night for our BI-NIGHT PARTY from 6pm-midnight. This is exclusively for bi-sexual and bi-curious couples, guys and girls - no booking necessary.

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU DO NOT NEED TO BOOK FOR OUR MONDAY NIGHT AND WEDNESDAY NIGHT PARTIES BUT IF IT IS YOUR FIRST VISIT YOU WILL NEED TO BRING TWO FORMS OF ID.

(Please check out www.heathrowdungeonzone.com for the dress code for our fetish parties on the 2nd Friday of every month).
Rating:
5 Based on 70 vote(s)
« Prev
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
< >

Your Reviews of AbFabParties Swingers Club

 

14th Sep 2014 - 9:47am
Went last night sat 13th firstly parking in the overflow car park was ok apart from the rough terrain with mrs in high heels and dodging cow shit.
Club again had lots of sexy people in it but no atmosphere. There was a few nationals in there and no manners or politeness. Security guards in the dungeon watching your every move and also the rest of the club. The music is still in the 80's come on guys maybe buy a new cd. We remember when David and caz used to run this place and it was a great place to go and even mix with them both sadly this can never be but club just feels like they take you money and please your self. We decided to find a new club which is a shame

 

25th Jun 2014 - 10:41pm
Couples mill around watching and waiting for other couples to start playing but that's wrong. Just play then others would join or lose their self-consciousness. The single men can't do anything without partners. If you go as a couple and you don't enjoy it, it's because you didn't get the party started. We do this the few times we are able to go and it helps others lose their inhibitions and play.

 

24th Mar 2014 - 9:46am
We visited ADFAB for the second time on Saturday 22nd on a party night. so many couples were there it was very busy, we had our best night at a club to date. looking forward to our next visit soon.

 

4th Mar 2014 - 11:09pm
Read the reviews and as a single guy decided to go along last night (Monday).

What a fabulous place and a fabulous night. I was made to feel very welcome, given a very comprehensive tour and then started to explore. The place is huge with something for everyone.

5 Stars and I can't wait to go back.

 

8th Feb 2014 - 9:54pm
I went there for the first time on 7/2/14 , I was shown around was made at ease . I enjoyed the night

 

15th Dec 2013 - 2:35pm
We went to Abfabs 14/12/13. First of all the staff are very friendly and they make you feel at ease. The place its self is very clean and tidy, lots of great rooms to go too. It was a busy night, lots of couples there but disappointed in the fact there was not much action going on, it seems there’s a lot of couples happy to do nothing in a swinging club? Will go again, fingers crossed next time more couples will get into the swing of things. If your thinking of going as a couple please get in touch.

 

2nd Dec 2013 - 4:47pm
We went along last Saturday night (30/1113) and it was our first time back there in three years. Lots of good improvements, good heating in the outdoor walkways, spotlessly clean, nice hosts, BUT…….It was sooooo sooo quiet and not a lot going on at all. We have found before on Saturdays and this was still the same, there are more voyeurs than players. So despite the cleanliness of the place and the nice staff I think we will be giving the place a miss in future.

 

5th Oct 2013 - 7:43pm
fasy57's Avatarfasy57
We went on a friday night for first time. We were little bit aprehensive to go. But it was absoloutly amazing. The club is so clean, would go again and again. Its a hidden jem in a small vilage near heathrow. There was no pressure from anyone. What a great night. Highly recommended to any new comers. Well done to the owners .

 

15th Sep 2013 - 7:57pm
we had our fist visit to abfabs on sat 13 sept and is very different from other clubs staff very nice and made us feel at ease. there are some great areas and the whole club is very clean and tidy. we made some nice friends and had a really good time and would recommend this club. great atmosphere will definitely be back for more xxxx

 

23rd Jun 2013 - 11:05am
cool4catz's Avatarcool4catz
We had our first visit to Ab-Fab last night. We would certainly echo the positive comments about the friendliness of the staff and the general facilities. A couple of observations:

1. We think the club needs a lot of people to fill it and is just too big otherwise. In our experience the best club nights are when a momentum of sexual activity builds up and permeates the atmosphere of the whole venue. Last night people were scattered in small pockets over a wide area there was no real sense of a party. Also, just as it started to pick up in one area the sound system failed and that killed the atmosphere stone dead.

2. Our glorious summer continues, well maybe not. Between rooms you have to walk along a lot of partially tented exposed areas. When it's cold like last night that doesn't really make for a 'hot' atmosphere in any sense of the word.

3. There seemed to us quite a few couples who were probably quite curious to see what goes on in a club like this but didn't give any indication they had any intention to play with themselves far less anyone else. They looked and acted like people paying to go to a zoo as they watched some of the couples playing. We like playing in a group room, but only ones where people are naked and busy having fun not gawping like teenagers at a copy of Razzle. It completely put us off and was probably the second least sexual atmosphere we've experience in a club to date.

4. Given our observations in 3 it would be interesting to see what that same crowd would do if faced with the Vanilla Alternative type scenario. To watch in the play rooms you have to take your clothes off (the rules). With so many people playing it is far more natural to play even if with your partner and not swinging than to stand and watch; when in Rome etc.

Anyway, we totally accept it was one night and we don't suggest it is what you will find as other reviews here will testify to the contrary. However, it was our experience so it might also be what you experience. However, given all the other positive reviews and how pleasant the staff are we intend to give it another go latter this year on what might be a night when a really big crowd turns up.

Best

C4C

 

10th Jun 2013 - 3:44pm
We have been thinking of trying Abfabs for a while but never got round to it but after last Sat 8th June we wish we had gone sooner.

We arrived about 10ish and very surprised as to how busy so early. We registered as necessary and were given a very comprehensive tour of the club. We were amased as to the size and to all the facilities.We firstly went back to the dungeon area and by this time people were beginning to enjoy themselves .After a tasty first play we went to the cinema and wow everyone was so friendly.By this time we were relaxed and ended up in just stockings and sussies with lots of naughty fun

 

19th May 2013 - 9:07pm
dnncfun's Avatardnncfun
We went to the club last night saturday 18th May. Very nervous when we got there, but the staff were very welcoming and put our minds at rest. The staff were also very friendly and extremely helpful. We had a brillant evening so much so that we have booked to go again on the 1st June.

 

26th Apr 2013 - 8:39am
I was there on Weds 24 April. Went in the afternoon to the last couple of hours of Kestrels and then stayed for Abfabs. Once again - good mix of couples an singles, no doubt helped by having a fairly sunny afternoon.

Quite a bit going on, as ever - but there was also a long game of nude "piggy in the middle" volleyball in the pool which was great fun and a nice way to get talking to some other people. People came & joined in, and then left as and when they wanted. Great fun & I can't think of another club where you'd get that!!

My only gripe about this great club is that it's not closer to Manchester!!

 

6th Apr 2013 - 11:29am
We went to AbFabs for the 3rd time last night (Friday) and it was awesome, again. Good, clean venue with cooled soft drinks on tap and the option to take your own wine. The professional staff were really friendly and welcoming. Excellent facilities with lots of variety of locations for fun; from dungeons to hot tubs and our favourite the summer houses! We have already met and played with some great people and are looking forward to our next visit. 5 stars.

 

6th Feb 2013 - 5:43pm
maybecouple's Avatarmaybecouple
Went here for the first time last Saturday, 2nd Feb. What a night! Managed to fulfil just about all our fantasies in one evening. Grope room was brilliant, as was the cinema. Mrs Maybe got fucked more times that night than she could have dreamed of. Best bit by far was meeting 2 other couples in the dungeon and locking the door. A true first for us thats left us very hungry for more of the same. Good, clean venue with cooled soft drinks on tap, professional staff excellent facilities which were not over promised on the website and a very chilled atmosphere. Only negative was the ratio of single men to couples was too high for us. That said, we will definately be going again.

 

17th Jan 2013 - 8:41pm
Already members at Kestrels Hydro and decided to go to adfabs last Saturday and join as members.

This is the best sswingers club in the south-east by far!

Really well run (Russell was on that night, very professional), the standards of this place sets is a benchmark to others, although we do not feel there is any competition.

Try it out, see for yourselves :-)

M&J x

 

26th Jun 2012 - 11:15am
Visited on Monday 25th June. This was my first visit on a Monday and it exceeded expectations. I think the review by Clubpartypeeps in April has most of the details, but there are a couple of things that I found out that may be useful.

Lockers - you need to leave a deposit for the locker keys - either cash or car keys.
Soft drinks and coffee free all night.
Flip flops are essential unless you have tough feet.
No condoms around the place - make sure you bring your own.

I think there were between 50 and 80 people there last night with a great mix of couples and singles. The couples were all friendly and happy to chat - not clickey as described eslewhere. The dungeons are fun and there seemed to be something going on most of the time. One scene was spoilt by a pushy guy who didn't seem to understand the situation. He left shortly after this, but it is a shame that sometimes respect is left in the lockers!

Loved the cinema and the sexy 3some that put on a great show. Thought that the slim attractive couple taking on all cummers in the dark room were great. Best pair of legs on the night must go to the stunning TV - Wow! just doesn't do them justice.

A great evening in a superb club with excellent facilities.

 

24th Jun 2012 - 4:09am
Just back from Abfabs again. Great to see the club so busy. Owners extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure our night went as smoothly as possible, and their attitude is the same to their members and any new comers. Met quite a few new couples who were at their first club ever and it seemed to go down very well. Interesting to note that even in the short time since we were last there, there were a few additions and improvements, including a self service soft drinks bar (on draft) and several new seating areas on some of the corridors. A great crowd was in of all ages, and even though we didnt get to play much on this ocasion, we still had a great time. The club has been critised on ocasion for being a little cliquey but it seemed to be extremely friendly tonight and far more relaxed than our previous visit, we appreciate the layout of the place can make socialising a little more challenging than some venues, but we rarely find if we approach people, they will not converse with you. For a more detailed review of the club facilities and a general overview scroll down to our previous review.

 

19th Apr 2012 - 3:48pm
This is our 3rd time, and haven't got the vibe, hard to mix with other couples and found people to be unapproachable (clicky), but having said this the owner was very friendly kept complimenting, maybe the fact that i was young...
At £50 per night don't think it's worth it...

 

17th Apr 2012 - 11:21am
2012 - We visited the club on a Saturday Night (Couples only)

The last time we visited Adfabs was in 2008 (We would go more regularly, it’s just a bugger for us to get to) and although we had some friends send us reviews as recently as last year thought a first hand visit was well overdue.

If you don’t drive, the easiest way to get there is take the Piccadilly line to Hatton Cross and then get either a bus or taxi. The club however has an extensive car park out the back so there is no shortage of room to park and there are of course a ton of hotels nearby. The club can be easily driven past as it looks fairly non descript from the outside but the directions are good, just look for the garden centre, that is easier to spot, its just next door.

The club is essentially broken in two sections, the main building which is a large bungalow, and the outer buildings and facilities which are covered by completely enclosed covered / heated connecting corridors, enabling you to access all the areas of the club in comfort without any problems, regardless of the weather.

Once inside you pass reception and wind through a small (unused) kitchen area and in the centre of the main building. If you turn right here you come into the main dance-floor area which is preceded by a water cooler a couple of drinks stations where you can label and store your bottles (Its bring your own, there’s no bar, mixers and soft drinks are free here) Turning right off the dance floor is a huge chill out room with a circular bed in the centre and several sofas and chairs with netted off areas. From here is another set of doors that leads to a covered smoking area outside and another out building that contains a cinema room with plenty of sofas and seating. Back at the beginning turning left you will enter a corridor that has two toilets on it, there is a lockable playroom almost straight in front of you and then another short corridor off to the left leads to a third toilet block with three cubicles and a small private playroom, continuing along there is a third playroom on the right with a viewing window, a dark room, and opposite an open raised play area through an arch on your left. This area also has two sofas for you to chill out in before the doors that lead to the outer buildings.

Once outside past the ornate fountain, there are several read robes you can grab if you’re more scantily clad and want to stay warm. Outside you have enclosed walkways leading to essentially three areas, the heated indoor pool, with a Jacuzzi at the far end, the first out building which has lockers, toilets, towels, sauna, shower room, hair dryers and mirrors for the ladies (And us posers) There is also a tea and coffee room attached to this, and nearby a second Jacuzzi which is currently outside and still had people braving it in the cold, and it was an especially cold, cold night. By this there are also three more ‘shag-shacks’ (Just invented that!) essentially beach hut style playrooms, all heated and very comfortable. Finally there is the Dungeon area at the end of the corridor housed in converted heated stables which has a multitude of different rooms and fetish equipment, slings, bench, kitchen sink etc, added to here are several more heated shag-shacks, giving you several more private play rooms outside. In case we haven’t said it enough and you haven’t been in a while, everything outside is heated, warm and easy to get to without so much as getting your hair wet unless you opt for the outside Jacuzzi. It was bitterly cold on the night we went, but found because of this using the pool was no where near as traumatic as it might have been, and the pool was absolutely lovely, easily the best in any club in the UK (Clean and very, very warm) There is also an outside area with sun loungers and a barbecue for the summer parties.

We have to say hats off to the club, all the improvements have really taken this club up several notches and we liked it before anyway. More thought has gone into the layout and it really shows with the club using every bit of space more effectively.

The numbers seemed about the same to us as they did in 2008 and we were told it wasn’t that busy, but it seemed pretty busy with well over 60/70 couples at a guess of all ages and types. There was never an issue finding somewhere to play, the staff were really helpful and professional without being intrusive and the ladies on the door we were really great and keeping the bottle neck at the entrance down to the minimum. No one new here was not given a tour of the facilities so if you are new make sure you take one as maps are not provided and you might find you need one. Our only gripe, and we will admit it probably won’t bother everyone, is that the dance floor almost never if ever gets used so we would still like to see a DJ once a month for a themed party and the music on Saturday was actually really good.

Another major plus point here was we didnt see people 'straying' from their partners and wandering about, which can happen in some other clubs.

This is probably one of the best clubs in the UK, facility wise in London it can’t be beaten. It’s not the easiest one to talk to people in, but it’s not overly cliquey either. It is on the pricey side and if your travelling and booking a hotel nearby your its not the cheapest option in London, but you get what you pay for. You would be hard pushed not to have a good time here and if you’re a nervous newbie it’s a good choice for a first club visit. The true test of any club is its ability to continue investing and improving itself - Adfabs have done that in spades. A and A



Date: 17 April 2012
« Prev
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
< >

Post your own AbFabParties Review

Before writing a review please consider these questions…

  • When did you go? Which night?
  • Club facilities, entertainment, atmosphere, sights and smells?! (Please tell all!)
  • Would you recommend this club? If so, which nights? All nights? Did you have fun?!