I have just done 'Delete All' instead of 'Delete Marked'.
(I know, I know - carelessness!)
My inbox was over 50% full and I hadn't got round to saving all the PMs I had wanted to.
Is there ANY way of retrieving them????
And Mark - this isn't the first time I've done the same stupid thing - I don't supposed there is any way of making the Delete All stand out more from the other buttons? Just for careless fools like me? (Mind you I'll bet I'm not the only one to have done this).
Hugs, Alex x x x