Quick question... When you are INVITED to veiw a "private' Gallery, an auto link is sent... click on it, and lovely pics appear..
SO, if you click on the (same) invite a few days later, should you still be able to see them?
> I cant seem to veiw any of my invites anymore, Didn't know if this was another 'bug' ...?
Any thoughts,,,, ???/