Join the most popular community of UK swingers now
Login
JustMeGeorge
1 day ago
Straight Male, 46
0 miles · Kettering

About

Hello nice people and welcome to my profile page.

Please read in full before anything

I’m 46 years old, very clean, always shaved and keeping myself fresh.

I am single and willing to remain like this until I will find a woman with an open mind like me, who not only accepts my way of thinking, but loves it.

Love to travel, visit new places and meet new people. I see this site as an opportunity to fulfil all these, so I can travel to a maximum of 150 miles away from my place (Kettering, Northamptonshire) very easily. But please, don’t waste my time to call me at a far distance for nothing. I am very flexible and very discrete (what happens in bed, stay in bed).

I have to mention: I saw couples having a message like "If we need you, we will find you". I respect that, not only for couples, but for single women too: if you need me, send me a message. I am tired of being ghosted, so I prefer to check the pages and if someone needs me, I am here. I will reply to every message, no matter if is a yes or no.

I can accommodate in case of single woman.

If you are OK with everything I wrote, please feel free to contact me so we can see if we click and want to meet. For long distances, is better to talk about and arrange in time. Doesn't matter if is a week time meeting or in weekend, in daytime, evening or night, inside or outside.

My page still remains a “WORK IN PROGRESS”, so I will come with updates from time to time. In the meantime, please don't be shy and feel free to contact me for anything you want to know

18+ Only
18+ Only
18+ Only
18+ Only
18+ Only
18+ Only
View all

Interests

Adult parties
Dogging
Gang bangs
Group sex
Groups
Making videos
Masturbation
Oral sex
Outdoor sex
Safe Sex
Same Room Swapping
Separate Room Swapping
Soft Swing
Straight sex
Threesomes

Seeking

Female
Couple
Female Couple
Age: 18 - 40
Distance: 40 miles